Autohaus Michael Schmidt Filiale Baierbrunn.

Anschrift

Oberdiller Str. 29
82065 Baierbrunn

Öffnungszeiten
Montag – Freitag 08:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Samstag 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr
Verkauf GEBRAUCHTFAHRZEUGE
Montag – Freitag  08:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Samstag   09:00 – 13:00 Uhr
Service & Teile
Montag – Freitag 08:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Samstag geschlossen
Kontakt
Telefon: +49 (89) 744 181-0
Fax: +49 (8171) 41869-101
E-Mail:  info@bmw-schmidt.com
Leistungen
Gebrauchte Automobile
Service & Reparatur
Original BMW Teile

Unser Team

Robert Müller
Filialleitung
Telefon: +49 89 744181 511
E-Mail: robert.mueller@bmw-schmidt.com
Frederic Janssen
Verkauf Gebrauchte Automobile
Telefon: +49 89 744181 521
E-Mail: frederic.janssen@bmw-schmidt.com
Kilian Schwippl
Verkauf Gebrauchte Automobile
Telefon: +49 89 744181 522
E-Mail: Kilian.Schwippl@bmw-schmidt.com
Peter Koj
Teilevertriebsleiter
Telefon: +49 89 744181 561
E-Mail: peter.koj@bmw-schmidt.com
Mathias Meckert
Serviceberater
Telefon: +49 89 744181 552
E-Mail: mathias.meckert@bmw-schmidt.com
Tobias Heß
Serviceberater
Telefon: +49 89 744181 551
E-Mail: tobias.hess@bmw-schmidt.com
Sabrina Britz
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: +49 89 744181 542
E-Mail: sabrina.britz@bmw-schmidt.com
Elmir Zero
Serviceassistent
Telefon: +49 89 744181 541
E-Mail: elmir.zero@bmw-schmidt.com
Angelika Auer
Backoffice
Telefon: +49 89 744181 543
E-Mail: angelika.auer@bmw-schmidt.com